Fun-with-Ethnic

To the last evening and my first blog post..yaaay I finally did it..*Super-excited*, I mean *super-super-super-excited*. Anyway, kindly excuse this silliness of mine and let us get to the point.

Hey guys!! Who says you cannot look stylish in an Indian Kurta? Well, I don’t and so here I am bringing to you that unconventionally sexy  and ohhh-soo-stylish Kurta look.

img_20161109_050450
To my last evening and first blog post..

Break that monotony of the otherwise common kurta by teaming it up with a ripped denim and making it look effortlessly stylish. As of me, I chose a high slit kurta, cause I personally find them to be too sexy.You can pick any kurta that you find good.If you want some more funk and since winter is around as well, you can throw on a jacket (Indian/Western- your choice) and take up your look a notch higher. To complete the look, put on one or two pieces of jewellery of your choice and finish it off with a nice indian jutti- mojris,you know!! And yess, not to forget “dark-kohled eyes”.I did a champagne smokey eyes here but you can skip it anyway and just stick to thick black kohled eyes and if you want some drama then just apply some mascara to your lashes and that’s it. Yes, simply simple. And hey!! You are done girl, let your hair down, keep your lips nude and go and hit the street in style.

Let the world feel the panache!!

Denim, http://www.only.in

Kurta- folklore, http://www.myntra.com

My accessories for the evening..ahhhhh!! I so love them.

img_20161109_181935
Accessories for the evening.

If you find it good, like and share.Plz plz plz and in case you have any queries about my look in this post, do post your comments, I’ll definitely reach out to each one of you. Byebye for now and lots of love your way ❤❤

Leave a Reply

