Summery – Winter

  • Hello folks!!

Hope you all are great.☺

As we know all it’s supposedly to be winter now but sadly the true winter has not come out of its hibernation yet.

So, I came up with this look, which ,in my opinion is perfect for a “Summery-Winter” day and is good for a shopping day out too,as in my case. *wink*

Coming straight to the look,

2016-12-02_11.32.02.jpg

I paired a heavily washed denim shorts with a solid black flared tank top and added this button-downed indian kurta from myntra with that as a long shrug. This piece from myntra is extremely versatile both in terms of its pattern and colour and can be worn in different ways as well with different prints or patterns because of its beautiful neutral beige colour.

Now my add-ons,

IMG_20161202_154045.jpg

I opted for brown leather ballerinas and a brown leather tote bag with this look. I felt that this colour tone very well complemented my outfit.

Make-up and Jewellery,IMG_20161202_122558.jpg

IMG_20161203_172322.jpg

For jewellery I kept it minimal. Simple diamond nose stud. A delicate silver piece only for my upper ear and keeping the lower one bare, as I wanted it to be minimal yet different. And lastly some oxidized chunky rings of which I am madly in love with the silver spiral one on my thumb.

For make-up,Firstly I simply loved it. I don’t really know how it worked out to be so good for me this day. It’s just properly filled eyebrows, thick and perfectly even black winged liner with some brown and gold on the lower lash line and loads of mascara on both the lashes and dark mocha lips. That’s it.

And yes,

IMG_20161202_150339.jpg

My sexy black-purple shaded aviators from idee did the final magic. I absolutely love them. Yeah- so it’s done. Pretty Simple isn’t so?  Try yours and share your look too. And don’t forget to tag me.

Some more pictures because I went shopping 😉😎

IMG_20161202_141735.jpg

2016-12-03_17.25.29.jpg

Details

  • Shirt kurta- Anouk by Myntra
  • Shoes – Bata
  • Aviators – Idee

Related links to website

http://www.myntra.com/

http://bata.in/

http://www.idee-eyewear.com/

I hope you guys loved the look.

Happy Summery-Winter.

Lots of love.

xoxo 🙂

4 thoughts on “Summery – Winter

Leave a Reply

