Warm Neutrals

Hello guys!!

Hope you all are great!

I know it’s been a long time since I published my last blog but trust me when I say this, I was really messed up with my academics in this while, but nevertheless here I am back with my new blog and a all new look, exclusively for you all.

Well, we all know it’s winter and it’s been winter for a quite a while now but unfortunately I wasn’t able to share my winter look with you all until now, so here I am with my first Winter Lookbook-” Warm Neutrals”

Here I have created a look that is chic but would keep you warm at the same time. So let’s move straight to the look,

2016-12-29_23.53.07.jpg

For this look, I have paired a fringed beige poncho from AND with black denim. This poncho is pure love, it has a beautiful shimmery gold border which makes it casual yet glamorous.

2016-12-29_23.56.39.jpgTo make it more appealing I paired it with my brown ankle boots because I wanted to keep the colour tone neutral. These boots are my absolute favourite.

2016-12-30_00.33.30.jpg

To jazz it up further, I wore this chunky antique toned neckpiece.

IMG_20170108_005610.jpg

And lastly for makeup I did a gold toned bronzed look with dark maroon lips and thick bold wings.

Complete look,

2016-12-30_00.27.58.jpg

Simple much and elegant more ?

Then do try yours and rock your winter party while knocking out the winter chills.

Don’t forget to share your look with me.

Complete look pictures :2016-12-29_22.54.08.jpg

2016-12-30_00.22.30.jpg

2016-12-30_00.49.39.jpg

DETAILS :-

  • Poncho – AND
  • Denim- Jealous 21
  • Boots – Darjeeling
  • Neckpiece – West Bengal State Handicrafts Expo.

I hope you guys loved the look.

Happy Winters.

Lots of love.

xoxo 🙂

Leave a Reply

