Leather Story

Hey guys!!

Hope you are all fine!!

As winter is going to bid us goodbye  very soon so I thought of sharing my winter leather story with you here.

I know it’s pretty late but like they say “better late than never” and keeping that in mind let’s move straight to the look.

Coming to what I paired and how,

2017-01-30_16.00.24.jpg2017-01-30_16.13.54.jpg

I paired my heavily washed distressed denims with a nude sheer top, the top being one of my favourites.

2017-01-30_15.41.56.jpg2017-01-30_15.34.36.jpg

To beat the cold and add that “oomph” I went for this black leather rider jacket – this is one of my best buy as you can create multiple looks with this.

2017-01-30_15.39.50.jpg

To make it glamorous I chose this reddish bronze reflectors and the signature red matte pout.

Lastly I opted for this monochrome ckecked sling and an abstract print scarf.

P.S – Ignore my shoes, I was on a trip and had really sore feet.

COMPLETE LOOK PICTURES:

2017-01-06_00-07-042017-01-30_15.48.13.jpg2017-01-30_15.57.54.jpg

LOOK DESCRIPTION :

  • Denim – Only
  • Top – Myntra
  • Reflectors – Oriflame
  • Jacket – Metro Shopping Center, Kolkata
  • Bag – Bhutan
  • Scarf – New Market, Kolkata

FURTHER DETAILS:

(Direct link to websites)

If you like this look then and happen to recreate it then don’t forget to share your look with me on my social media accounts. Connect with me everywhere and stay updated with all my stories.

  • FACEBOOK-   chichick@stylestalk
  • INSTAGRAM-  chicchick_stylestalk
  • ROPOSO- @monalisakhan5

I hope you guys loved the look.

Keep showing your love and support.

Lots of love.

xoxo 🙂

Leave a Reply

