A Bohemian Delight

Hello my people!!😊

Hope you all are fit and strong !!😊

Well!! In this very post I just thought of creating and sharing  with you all,  a look ,  which is something that I love to do the most. If I had to brief my personal style then that would essentially be mixing and matching stuffs from here and there with a little more emphasis on fusion and  the bohemian style. It’s a fact that I blog and my blogs are about fashion but then it’s also true that I don’t  and I never did run after what’s trending; I am not at all a rigid “western-wear” girl; my love for ethnics is and has been eternal and so is my love for fusion wear and without further dragging this intro and turning it into  creative writting piece, let us just get to the point and focus…Sooo, here I present you all “A Bohemian Delight.”

Coming to what I teamed up..

2017-01-31_07-34-462017-02-01_22.47.44.jpg

For clothes I just went with my regular pair of black bursted knee denims pairing it just with my black regular tube top and a long shimmery wine colour or dark purple ( which ever colour  you call it) shrug.

( Bare feet – because it’s a tomb..)

For my accessories..

2017-02-02_12.18.12.jpg

I wore this wooden beaded neckpiece in turquoise blue and magenta to add that *oomph* to my outfit – ( this is just loveee) and simple silver studs on my upper ear.

Hair and makeup..

2017-02-02_12.37.51.jpg

2017-02-04_05-30-28

For my hair – I did a normal messy side braid along with a braided headband and it was, Bang-On!!

For makeup – I did black smokey eyes with pinkish nude lips with some contour and highlight.

Complete Look..

2017-02-02_05-58-402017-02-02_06-06-47

And finally I completed the look with my brown suede boots, they are always always gorgeous!!

Yeahh!! And that’s about it.

Simple much ??

Then do try yours.

LOOK DESCRIPTION :

Nothing in this look except for the denims are branded. I picked them up  from different places. 

  • Denim –  Pantaloons
  • Tube Top – New Market, Kolkata
  • Shrug – Canada
  • Neckpiece – Santiniketan
  • Shoes -Darjeeling

If you like this look  and happen to recreate it then don’t forget to share your look with me on my social media accounts. Connect with me everywhere and stay updated with all my stories.

  • FACEBOOK-   chicchick@stylestalk
  • INSTAGRAM-  chicchick_stylestalk
  • ROPOSO- @monalisakhan5

I hope you guys loved the look.

Keep showing your love and support.

Lots of love ❤️❤️

xoxo 🙂

Leave a Reply

